Phobia #4 : Hydrophobia

EN: Hydrophobia is the fear of water.

I was just searching for inspiration on the internet, and all of a sudden I realized that I had what I needed in my own house. So this is another photo manipulation done with my own resources, and I´m pretty proud of myself 😀 it was just something new for me, playing with the perspective and with the view through the glass.

ES: La hidrofobia es el miedo al agua.

Estaba buscando inspiración en Internet, y de repente me dí cuenta de que tengo todo lo que necesito en mi propia casa. Así que os traigo otra manipulación foto hecha con mis proprios recursos, y estoy contenta con mi misma jaja 😀 es algo nuevo para mi, jugar con la perspectiva y con la vista a través del cristal del vaso.

RO: Hidrofobia este frica de apa.

Cautam inspiratie pe net, si dintr-o data mi-am dat seama ca am tot ce imi trebuie in propria casa. Asa ca aceasta e inca o manipulare foto facuta cu propriile mele recursuri, si sunt tare mandra de mine 😀 e ceva nou pentru mine, sa ma joc cu perspectiva si cu vederea printr-un geam – sau mai exact, printr-un pahar (destul de ondulat) ..

Un Comentario

  1. Pingback: Phobia #5: Rupophobia – Fear of dirt [ES] «


Responder

